I Love Music (Sheet Music)

(Approximate) [wpv-post-taxonomy type="group"]


This manual contains all the songs composed and written by Julianne S. Kimber for the Kimber Academy curriculum and classes.  Subjects are New Testament, Book of Mormon, Miscellaneous Fun Songs, and America / Constitution.  100 Pages

(Music CDs of “I Love America Songs” and “Book of Mormon Songs” are also available to download on this site.)

8 1/2 x 11 — spiral bound soft cover manual.  100 pages, two-sided.

Sheet music includes:

              PATRIOTIC SONGS

  • The Nina, the Pinta, the Santa Maria
  • The Ballad of Princess Pocahontas
  • Thanksgiving Long Ago
  • Working Together—A Family Camp Song
  • The Declaration of Independence
  • He’s George, By George!
  • There is a God—Our Founding Fathers’ Creed
  • A Penny Saved
  • A Rising Sun
  • Articles of the Constitution
  • The Liberty Bell
  • I Pledge Allegiance
  • Yippee!  I’m Free!
  • I Love the Statue of Liberty
  • We Can Believe


  • Title of Liberty
  • The Tower of Babel
  • Moriancumer
  • Lehi’s Dream
  • Do You Know Where the Records Went?
  • Abinadi and the Ten Commandments
  • We’re Freemen
  • Faithful Warriors
  • This Night
  • I’m a Missionary
  • Behold, My Son
  • Beware of the Cycle of Pride
  • The Ten Chapters of Moroni


  • What did you See, Isaiah?
  • Pompey’s March
  • Honey and Locust and a Camel Hair Coat
  • Baby Jesus
  • Glory to the Newborn King
  • If I Had Been with Jesus
  • Twelve Apostles
  • Calvary for Me
  • I Wanna Be a Missionary
  • We’ve Got Spirit!
  • Babylon Will Fall
  • Millennial Peace
  • The Books of the New Testament


  • Sweet Potato Pie
  • Sing-Along Spring Song
  • Be a Person That Your Friends Can Always Trust!
  • Make it Do!
  • Angels Great and Small
  • My Body and My Spirit
  • Did We Walk Together in Heaven?
  • If Honeybees Had No Stingers (2nd Amendment)
  • Up, Awake, Noble Youth of the Nation
  • Ballad of the USA (We Will Never Let Old Glory Fall!)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top